Found in 1952
Mission areas

The present-day instrument making technologies and systems engineering are undergoing  a real revolution  connected with the emergence  of  new design environments and techniques. Today, a qualified engineer   applying   necessary   electronic components and items, can  arrange their joint operation by means of software  development tools thus   designing the required  instrument or system and under such a synergistic development scheme the only thing  remains to do – manufacturing   technologically correct electronic components.

However, to  realize  this development  technique  it’s necessary to possess well equipped specialized  design workplaces,  correctly selected  production technologies, and necessary measuring and testing facilities as well.

But this is not enough: state-of-the-art systems engineering can be  created  only by highly qualified  and well trained specialists.

That is why the enterprise’s strategy is  to produce diverse hardware, which essentially  supplements  functionality of humans through constantly raising the intellectual level of its employees and modernizing facilities with  emerging advanced technologies.

The enterprise’s business activity is focused on designing and manufacturing  the following main electronic products, as well as full-scale testing, when  the influence of external factors upon the developed equipment  is tested.

1 Complexes for automated spacecraft control
2 Mutual radio measuring systems (MMS) for spacecraft search, rendezvous and docking
3 Complexes for the Earth remote sensing data reception, processing, distribution and delivery to end users
4 Air- and spaceborne radar systems for the Earth observation
5 Radio-electronic complexes for low-orbital satellite communications systems, ensuring data transmission worldwide
6 Systems for acquisition, storage and high rate transmission of data
7 The Manufacturing of the Geospatial Products

Partners

Основан в 1952 году
Направления деятельности

Современное приборостроение и системотехника переживают настоящую революцию, связанную с появлением новых средств и способов проектирования. Сегодня, приобретая необходимые электрорадиоизделия, квалифицированный инженер может программным способом организовать их совместную работу, спроектировав требуемые прибор или систему. Останется, приложив необходимые усилия, технологически правильно изготовить эти изделия.

Однако реализация такой схемы разработки требует наличия хорошо оснащенных рабочих мест проектирования, правильно подобранных технологий изготовления аппаратуры, а также необходимого измерительного и испытательного оборудования.
Но и это не всё: современная системотехника может создаваться только высококвалифицированными и хорошо обученными специалистами.

Поэтому стратегический путь Научно-исследовательского института точных приборов и заключается в том, что бы оснащаясь необходимыми инструментарием и технологиями и постоянно повышая свой уровень знаний, создавать разнообразную технику, существенно дополняющую функциональные возможности человека.

Направления деятельности АО «НИИ ТП» включает в себя разработку и изготовление следующих основных видов изделий, а также проведения их полномасштабных испытаний на воздействие различных факторов окружающей среды.

1 Комплексы автоматизированного управления космическими аппаратами
2 Радиотехнические системы взаимных измерений (СВИ) для поиска, сближения и стыковки космических аппаратов
3 Комплексы приема, обработки, распределения и доведения до потребителей информации дистанционного зондирования Земли
4 Радиолокационные системы наблюдения Земли самолетного и космического базирования
5 Радиотехнические комплексы для низкоорбитальных спутниковых систем связи, обеспечивающие глобальность передачи данных
6 Системы сбора, хранения и высокоскоростной передачи информации
7 Серийное изготовление геопространственной продукции

Партнеры