Found in 1952
Strategy and Business Developments Print

The present-day instrument making technologies and systems engineering are undergoing  a real revolution  connected with the emergence  of  new design environments and techniques. Today, a qualified engineer   applying   necessary   electronic components and items, can  arrange their joint operation by means of software  development tools thus   designing the required  instrument or system and under such a synergistic development scheme the only thing  remains to do – manufacturing   technologically correct electronic components.

However, to  realize  this development  technique  it’s necessary to possess well equipped specialized  design workplaces,  correctly selected  production technologies, and necessary measuring and testing facilities as well.

But this is not enough: state-of-the-art systems engineering can be  created  only by highly qualified  and well trained specialists.

That is why the enterprise’s strategy is  to produce diverse hardware, which essentially  supplements  functionality of humans through constantly raising the intellectual level of its employees and modernizing facilities with  emerging advanced technologies.


 

Partners

Основан в 1952 году
Стратегия компании и направления развития Печать

Современное приборостроение и системотехника переживают настоящую революцию, связанную с появлением новых средств и способов проектирования. Сегодня, приобретая необходимые электрорадиоизделия, квалифицированный инженер может программным способом организовать их совместную работу, спроектировав требуемые прибор или систему. Останется, приложив необходимые усилия, технологически правильно изготовить эти изделия.

Однако реализация такой схемы разработки требует наличия хорошо оснащенных рабочих мест проектирования, правильно подобранных технологий изготовления аппаратуры, а также необходимого измерительного и испытательного оборудования.

Но и это не всё: современная системотехника может создаваться только высококвалифицированными и хорошо обученными специалистами.

Поэтому стратегический путь Научно-исследовательского института точных приборов и заключается в том, что бы оснащаясь необходимыми инструментарием и технологиями и постоянно повышая свой уровень знаний, создавать разнообразную технику, существенно дополняющую функциональные возможности человека.

 

Партнеры